Wolf – Episodes So Far

A private plane crashes.

Something hunts the survivors.

But the nature of the hunt changes into something else.

Here are the episodes thus far, please read and share if you’re into romance, horror, werewolves, crime and secrets.

After The Crash

A hope for peace

Good Meat – Episode 3.

Burial Rites Episode 4.

A Series Of Tests Episode 5

through the woods – episode 6.

Following the trail from the sky – episode 7

Stupid Decisions Episode 8

Episode 9 – Performance

Episode 10 will be available from tomorrow. Please share this with your friends. Also if you’re feeling generous, please buy me a coffee – https://ko-fi.com/mbblissett




One thought on “Wolf – Episodes So Far

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s